Keighley Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Dads and Lads - open to all genders Sun 25th Jun '17 Tomorrow 
Ladies Open Am Am Thu 29th Jun '17 5 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/06/2017)
 
Men's Invitation day - am Sat 8th Jul '17 14 days 
Men's Invitation day - pm Sat 8th Jul '17 14 days 
Seniors 4BBB Open Mon 10th Jul '17 16 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/07/2017)
 
B&DLGA Championships Wed 26th Jul '17 32 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/07/2017)
 
Individual Open Sun 30th Jul '17 36 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/07/2017)
 
Past Rabbits Captains Trophy Wed 9th Aug '17 46 days 
Pairs 4BBB Open Mon 28th Aug '17 65 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/08/2017)
 
Ladies' Past Captains' Competition Tue 5th Sep '17 73 days 
Ladies' Invitation Day Thu 21st Sep '17 89 days 
Seniors Pairs Open Fri 22nd Sep '17 90 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/09/2017)
 
2nd Club Invitation Sun 1st Oct '17 99 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.